Townsville Junior Touch Football Management

Townsville Junior Touch Football is a sub-committee of the Townsville Castle Hill Touch Association, Inc. (TCHTA) The committee is elected and appointed at an Annual General Meeting (AGM), attended by delegates from all clubs affiliated to TCHTA.

The Executive committee is elected by majority vote at the AGM, while the Technical Coordinators are appointed by the Executive and ratified by the voting delegates. Together, the Executive Committee and the Technical Coordinators make up the organisation's Management Committee.

We're looking for a special someone to fulfil the role and duties of a Secretary on our committee. It doesn't require a whole lot of work, just a few hours a week. If you're interested (or know someone who is), let us know!

Director (Chair)

Kerrod Hall


Paul Edmondson



Position Vacant


Jan Wilson

Referee Coordinator

Denise Weier

Coaching Coordinator


Position Vacant